Challenge 2: Asking Drake to Rewrite ‘Practice’ for our First Dance

Hi Drake,

When my fiancé and myself were first getting together, we used to listen to ‘Practice’ a lot. That was 2 and a bit years ago now. Till this day we don’t get bored of that song – the tune, the way the beat drops everything about that song is genius.

Here’s our problems…we want to use Practice for our first dance at our wedding in the summer of 2015, but the words aren’t exactly appropriate ‘all those other men were practice…’ Don’t know how that’s going to go down with the fam!

I’d like to make a proposal…we’d love for you to rewrite the words for our wedding.  

Before you say NO WAY THAT’S WAY TOO MUCH EFFORT.  I’d like you to please consider this – I will raise whatever you request from all of your fans who want this too.   

Please let me know if there is anything at all you can do with this or if you have any ideas.

Thank you soo much.

Leave a comment