Challenge 1: Seeking the Pure Voices of Boyz II Men

Dear Nathan, Shawn and Wanya,

My brother and myself have grown up listening to your music – we are great fans of yours.

My brother, has had Multiple Sclerosis for over 15 years now. It progresses and gets worse and worse by the day.  For the last few years I’ve been trying to work out what I can surprise him with and how I can try and enrich the life that he has ahead of him.

This is where I’d love for you to be involved. Your music is more than just nice to listen to…it brings back happy memories of our childhood and is one of the few things that my brother still has memorised lyrics to and sings along to.

On top of all this, I’ve just got engaged. I’m planning a big wedding collaboration in London in the summer of 2015, where we bring the best of the best together from entertainment to food. I would love for you to be a part of the entertainment at our wedding as a surprise to my brother and fiancé (but also for our 300 guests to hear the beauty of your voices!)

There are several ways we can do this – the ideal way is for you to be physically at the wedding. If this is not possible, we’d like to arrange for you to create a video that we can play at the wedding, possibly you singing a song for us, with a message for my brother Mark?

I know you’re touring in London in December and would love to even a range a visit for my brother to meet you then.

Please consider this and please pray for my brother.

V

Leave a comment